The six game pieces (tokens) for the AC/DC edition of Monopoly are based on some of the legendary hard-rock band's most popular songs. They include Cannon ('For Those About To Rock'); Bundle of Dynamite ('T.N.T.'); Bell on Fire ('Hells Bells'); Lightning Bolt ('Thunder Struck'); Angus’ School Boy Hat ('School Days'); and Stacks of Cash ('Money Talks').

Read More: AC/DC Getting Their Own Monopoly Game |

Monopoly: AC/DC Collector's Edition Board Game